Last Night Was Sketchy

Did some doodling/painting/etc. last night.

Mostly I worked on drawing the human heart in different scenarios. But I also started 4 new paintings yesterday- 3 of which were sketched on wood eons ago, one of which will be a piece with a black gesso base.

I have to get busy b/c this Friday I will be doing the First Friday Art Bizarre Happy Hour thing at Austin’s coffee house (Fairbanks & Denning, you can get there on the 102.) I should have a decent number of things, a few new and a few older.

Cross your fingers, if you’re lucky and I get my shit together there might be prints.

Leave a Reply

