Everything’s Sticky

‘Cause it’s all covered in varnish.

I finished painting some frames tonight, then varnished a bunch of stuff. Am varnishing 3 more things, then I need to put hangers in.

I hope I can remember to bring my camera Friday night to document my second art “thing” and my first art “booth.” There are lots of little details I hadn’t imagined.

Here is one of the girls I varnished:

Copyright 2009 Elaina Gibbs.

Now I have to go to bed because I must be up super early for you-know-what.

Happy Monday night, everybody.

Leave a Reply

