Hi hi everyone. Decided to write today about some of the things that contribute to my non-productivity.

It’s not like I’m not drawing anything, or am never ever making art. Most of the stuff I have drawn has been too personal to really put out there and also I don’t have access to a working scanner, and am not that great at taking fotos of my work. I know, excuses excuses. But it’s all true.

I’m also still in the medication-adjustment phase. The stuff I’m taking to calm the mental heeby-jeebies makes me both antsy and tired at the same time. I’m trying to figure that out… I miss going on walks and I miss just doing stuff in general. I also have some cabin-fever going on but it’s hard to do anything about it, ’cause I have some issues with going out in public by myself.

I’m missing the art blogging very much and am trying to figure out a way to do it with no scanner and tiresome ants in my pants. Just wanted to post something to let folks know. I am still planning on a photoblog post about the lovely town of Tallahassee. It’s really a neato place.

Anyhoodle, much love to folks who are still reading and dropping in here.

