Tags

, , , ,

I don’t know why I keep callin’ it that because it doesn’t really taste like turkey and the recipe I use doesn’t have any tofu in it- but we made one, and it was eaten and it was good. Also made 2 different kinds of cupcakes and they have also pretty much been eaten, then tonight we made vegan pizza (eaten.) That’s all been pretty fun. Also I did this the other day:

copyright 2011 Elaina Gibbs

That was inspired by one of Tam’s Youtubes. In fact, it was this one:

Right now I am drawing stuff, looking for work, cooking, hanging out, generally existing in Alcoa TN with my sweety and some friends and dogs and cats.

It’s also been awesome to hang with my sister. And niece. And mom. And nephew. And brother. I left the Maryville/Alcoa area in 2006, and it’s changed so much since then.

So for now, I leave you with some Old Crow Medicine show.

