I Had An Art Show Recently, Here Are Some Words About It

Ok so at my show I was really  busy being social and stuff and only got, like, one photo of things.  ::Shrugs::

But it was a great opening and I sold some paintings and the gallery was awesome about everything and they even took pictures of my art for me and did a bunch of PR and got the show listed in the newspaper and everything! I also did an interview for a local cable channel, when that comes out I’ll be sure and let y’all know.  😀

You can look at the Green Gallery’s Flikr page to see all the art that was in the show, just click here.

I hope y’all like! Please do check out the link to the flikr page, there is a lot there to look at 🙂 I’m trying to figure out how to post actual pictures on this blog from that flikr but IDK how to internet or computer so.

That’s all for tonight, but I promise I’ll be back before the year’s up, lol. Love y’all.

Leave a Reply

