4:20 A.M. NYE 2015

Up late because I stayed up so my gf could sleep (she works retail, had to go unload a truck at 4am) and then we had eggs and coffee and muffins.  I’ve been on a hiatus from work while my work is closed for holidays.  It’s second spring in December.  Things are strange.  Something’s in retrograde, I just KNOW it.  So of COURSE I’m thinking how my vacation’s more than halfway over, and I haven’t got my shit together and figured out my life yet, so everything’s on my mind all at once.

Here’s a foto of those muffins, taken by Rafi, my dear sweet friend.

10366290_565416463612900_392675478259833453_n

 

Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

