I been sitting on some things for a bit because it’s never the right time, and realizing that it’s literally Never. The right. Time.  I’ve decided that the days around the full moon are as good as any.

I made a video this week for facebook.  I don’t talk or show my face in it, I just have some beethoven going in the background (which is copyrighted ? but it’s beethoven? anyway.)

 

Here’s the video:

New painting for this week, I’m calling it “Full Moon in Soong” even tho the moon in it is technically waxing gibbous.  Because that’s how I am.  And I refuse to apologize for it.

Here’s the painting:

 

img036

 

The thing I have been sitting on “official announcement”-wise is that I have an etsy shop now and things available for sale (art prints and original pieces.)  This piece isn’t up yet, but I am going to do a shop update tomorrow evening, and announce it here and across my socialmedia-scape.  Look out for it!  I have to pay for some dental work very soon!

If you want to browse in the meantime, here’s a link to my shop.  Enjoy! Buy stuff!

Here’s a link to this original piece, if you’d like to have it in exchange for dollars.

If you’re more into having a print, check this out.

 

Talk to y’all soon ❤ Happy Mooonday!

